TSS 6

Finally finished this dull assessment!! I managed to create all the resources and everything which is great. If you want to check it out, click here.

If you look at the resources towards the bottom, you will notice that they are simple resources that I have made using word. I chose to do this as I believe in keeping things simple and not trying to over complicate things by spending lots and lots of time on resource making for a 5 minute activity. I am over exaggerating there but I believe that a minimalist, natural approach is best in these things, which is why the resources I have made are so minimal.

This assessment has not been the most fun, particularly as the assessment was unclear and it was really hard to figure out exactly what we were meant to do. It will be a good resource for future teaching though.

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

