Getting There, TME/CME Assessment Update 3

Well last night I made it to bed at 3:30am. Got some solid work done. Yay. Then I had a grand plan of waking up at 8 and getting lots of work done before driving back to Bathurst. That worked out really well, and when I say well I mean to say I actually woke up at 1:15pm and literally jumped out of bed and drove back home. I have just gotten back from that adventure but I have got some solid work done so I am feeling pretty confident. This iBook is shaping up well. Most of the main content is there it is just adding final touches.

Leave a Reply

