TME/CME Assignment Post 2

So it is currently 12:14am the day this assignment is due and how much have I done?? Well I just finished editing the movie files, started the iBook and finished the lesson plans (mostly). Why have you left it so late you ask?? Well I was away this weekend on a retreat with a Christian group from uni so I didn’t get that much work done. However the night is still young and I am sure I can get plenty more done before the 4hrs of sleep that I am running on finally runs out. To make things even more interesting I have to drive to Bathurst tomorrow to take the car back and then travel back on the train to Sydney so I am ready to go back to practical experience on Tuesday. It should make for an interesting 18 hours haha.

Leave a Reply

